Log in



<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 27 Jun 2023 2:43 PM | Karen Miller (Administrator)

    Presentations from the June Technical Meeting are now available here.

  • 30 Oct 2022 7:45 PM | Jeremy McBryan (Administrator)
    Each year at the Annual Meeting, the immediate Past President of AWRA Florida recognizes organizations and individuals that were instrumental to the success of AWRA Florida during his or her term of office. At the 2022 Annual Meeting in Key West, Past President Kellie Clark presented the following President's awards:
    Member of the Year - Karen Miller (GHD)
    Public Sector Appreciation - Southwest Florida Water Management District
    Private Sector Appreciation - The Balmoral Group (Valerie Seidel)
    Student Chapter of the Year - Florida Gulf Coast University
    Appreciation of Service - Roger Copp (rotated off Board), Don Duke (resigned), Amelia Fontaine (resigned), Brent Anderson (resigned)
    Fellow Members - Don Duke (Florida Gulf Coast University), Jeremy McBryan (Ecosystem Investment Partners)
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Recent Posts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software