• Home
  • 2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting

  • 06 Aug 2020
  • 07 Aug 2020
  • Key West, Florida
  • 140

Latest Developments in Water Resources Management in Florida

Meeting Location
Monroe County Harvey Government Center | 1200 Truman Avenue, Key West, FL 33040

Gunster | NorthStar | AECOMHDR
Organizations wishing to participate as
meeting sponsors should contact Luna Phillips at 954-712-1478. Pay your sponsorship online here.  

Draft Agenda

Thursday, August 6
12:30pm - Meeting Registration Opens
1:00pm - Welcome and Opening Remarks - Roger Copp, Water Science Associates, AWRA Florida President; Luna Phillips, Gunster, AWRA Florida Board of Directors
1:15pm - 5:00pm - Technical Sessions 
5:30pm - Networking Reception and Dinner at TBD (included with registration fee) 
Friday, August 7
8:00am - 4:00pm - Technical Sessions
5:00pm - AWRA Florida Alumni / Past Presidents Reception at TBD (included with registration fee)

Online meeting registration payments are processed by PayPal. However, a PayPal account is not required. Click on the "Register" button to get started. After being directed to the PayPal website, click "Pay with Debit or Credit Card". ONLINE REGISTRATION ENDS 2 DAYS BEFORE THE MEETING. You can also register and pay in person (via cash, check or credit/debit card) at the meeting.  

Hotel Information

AWRA Florida Board of Directors Meeting
Date/Time: Thursday, August 6 from 10am-12pm
Location: Monroe County Harvey Government Center
All are welcome to attend as the Board of Directors handles the business of the section.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software